FSMY is a full service architectural firm that provides a wide variety of design services. Since 1977 we have been producing an extensive portfolio of designs that range from commercial, residential, medical, educational, financial, and industrial projects. More than 95% of our work is either repeat or referral. FSMY recruits and maintains the best young talent, and couples them with the vast experience of its principals to provide innovative, sustainable designs anchored in pragmatic values.

Our deep history allows our knowledge base of codes, program, and detail to provide an invaluable level of quality with fewer challenges. Our understanding of how important constant communication and the coordinated efforts of the Team is, allows us to anticipate issues and add value to any Project. FSMY's greatest satisfaction comes from providing an enjoyable and profitable experience for the entire Team and establishing lasting relationships. What differentiates us is our 3D Modeling of Designs for coordination and client use as well as our In-house Renderings and Walkthroughs.

FSMY Architects + Planners
888 South Andrews Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
954.764.6575

Jeff Falkanger Jeff Falkanger Chairman, Registered Architect
jfalkanger@fsmyarch.com
Doug Snyder Doug Snyder President, Registered Architect, NCARB
dsnyder@fsmyarch.com
Jiro Yates Jiro Yates Vice President, Registered Architect, Design Partner
jyates@fsmyarch.com
Josh Bailey Josh Bailey Director of Operations, Registered Architect, Partner
jbailey@fsmyarch.com
Andy Cobble Andy Cobble Senior Project Manager
acobble@fsmyarch.com
Bryan Lutz Bryan Lutz Jr. Associate
blutz@fsmyarch.com
Camille Engel Camille Engel Project Manager
cengel@fsmyarch.com
Chris Kuonen Chris Kuonen Jr. Associate
ckuonen@fsmyarch.com
Joy Jasinski Joy Jasinski Project Manager
jjasinski@fsmyarch.com
Lauren Snyder Lauren Snyder Front Desk, Director of First Impressions
lsnyder@fsmyarch.com
Lori Tello Lori Tello Comptroller
ltello@fsmyarch.com
Mildred Quinonez Mildred Quinonez Project Manager
mquinonez@fsmyarch.com
Nathalie Bailey Nathalie Bailey Jr. Associate
nbailey@fsmyarch.com
Nelson Corchado Nelson Corchado Senior Project Manager
ncorchado@fsmyarch.com
Shannon Brown Shannon Brown Senior Project Manager
sbrown@fsmyarch.com
Terry Runyan Terry Runyan Sr. Technical Director
trunyan@fsmyarch.com